Cabinet Memebers

Secretary of State Alexander M. Haig, Jr., 1981
George P. Shultz, 1982
Secretary of the Treasury Donald T. Regan, 1981
James A. Baker 3rd, 1985
Nicholas F. Brady, 1988
Secretary of Defense Caspar W. Weinberger, 1981
Frank C. Carlucci, 1987
Attorney General William French Smith, 1981
Edwin Meese 3rd, 1985
Richard L. Thornburgh, 1988
Secretary of the Interior James G. Watt, 1981
William P. Clark, 1983
Donald P. Hodel, 1985
Secretary of Agriculture John R. Block, 1981
Richard E. Lyng, 1986
Secretary of Commerce Malcolm Baldrige, 1981
C. William Verity, Jr., 1987
Secretary of Labor Raymond J. Donovan, 1981
William E. Brock, 1985
Ann Dore McLaughlin, 1987
Secretary of Health and Human Services Richard S. Schweiker, 1981
Margaret M. Heckler, 1983
Otis R. Bowen, 1985
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Samuel R. Pierce, Jr., 1981
Secretary of Transportation Andrew L. Lewis, Jr., 1981
Elizabeth H. Dole, 1983
James H. Burnley 4th, 1987
Secretary of Energy James B. Edwards, 1981
Donald P. Hodel, 1983
John S. Herrington, 1985
Secretary of Education T. H. Bell, 1981
William J. Bennett, 1985
Lauro F. Cavazos, 1988
Published on April 3, 2009 at 2:48 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: